People

Current Staff or Lab Members
Name Position title Email
Maria Bellizzi Research Associate & Lab Manager bellizzi.1@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Nick Choi PhD Student choi.1606@buckeyemail.osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Irene N. Gentzel Postdoctoral Fellow gentzel.3@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Kyle Hua Student Assistant hua.182@buckeyemail.osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Wei Li Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow li.1942@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Anna McSurley Student Assistant mcsurley.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Guo-Liang Wang Professor wang.620@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Jiyang Wang Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow wang.9736@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Ruyi Wang Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow wang.7275@osu.edu Current Staff or Lab Members
Past Staff or Lab Members
Name Position title Email
Mohan R. Babu babum@agr.gc.ca Past Staff or Lab Members
Pengfei Bai PhD Student bai.144@osu.edu Past Staff or Lab Members
Yuhui Cai Past Staff or Lab Members
Mei Chen chen.1324@osu.edu Past Staff or Lab Members
Brandon Childers Past Staff or Lab Members
Ghee Eun Choi me43229@hotmail.com Past Staff or Lab Members
Melanie Driedger MS Student Past Staff or Lab Members
Jiangbo Fan Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow fan.385@osu.edu Past Staff or Lab Members
Amanda Ferguson Student Assistant ferguson.578@osu.edu Past Staff or Lab Members
Tim Fleischer fleischer.13@osu.edu Past Staff or Lab Members
Malali Gowda malalig@gmail.com Past Staff or Lab Members

Pages